Friday, May 18, 2018

George R Baker

Terrell Blackmon

Eddie R Burley

Leona R Mallett

Hayes Martin, Jr.

Priscilla McCoy

Billy Ray Smith

David C Smith

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Renee Allen Edwards

Lydia Laura Finch

Margaret Greene

Carolyn T. Locklair

Spalding A. Neville

Virgil W Palmer

Sarah Todd

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Lucille McGahee Davis

Bobby G Denton, Sr.

Walter C Noggle, Sr.

Donna Faye Toulson

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Elizabeth A. Bell

Linda K. Dillashaw

Dennis C. Gunby

Dorothy M. Hahn

Joseph Leverett

Clyde McCorkle

Willie J. Ware, Jr.

David A. Watkins

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tony E. Hillman

Vernon Blanchard

Lamar Hardy

William D. Norman

Branson Marsh

Betty Ansley

Delores Fountain

James R. Walker

Mary A. Morris

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Lawrence Cheely Jr.

Davis Hobbs

Robert F. Wilkes

Karen N. Crook

Joyce Guillebeau

Vanessa Thomas

Agnes Isom

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Arthur Barrow

Melvin Mathis

Willard Watson

Charlotte Watson

Janet Sue Lawson

Ronald R. Jones

David McNeely

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Stratton Callaway

David McNeill III

Helen I. Ansley

W.J. Faglier

Gladys Hammett

Bobby G. Fenell

Richard Thornton

Guy Shivers Jr.

Billy Tucker

Louise J. Johnson

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Walter Blackston III

Bobby E. Smith

Virginia McNair

Kenyetta Germany

Cheri Stone

Mary Harper

Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sandra Helmly

Jeanette Herrington

Frederick R. Vergeer

Thomas Lee Perdue Sr.

Tee Tonya Story McClellan

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Benjamin E. Free Sr.

David James Weir

James Joseph Donahue

Sandra Gayle Francis

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Millard "Wayne" Farmer

Mary Katherine Dyson

Eula Mae Gatlin Jones

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Sara S. Myers

Leo Winfrey

Regina Melinda Thompkins Burnett

Martha S. Mayo

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Jeannine Stevenson

Patricia E. Broome

Rebecca Smith

Alice Motton

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Linda “Diane” Allison

Richie Dean Duckworth

Patsy Callaway McCommons

John “Buster” Holbert

Hattie Lou Gibson Stapleton

Margie Tankersley

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Helen Johnson

Lawrence Hubert Hunt

Dale Nash

Lettie Mae Bradshaw

Willie Eugene Lee

Lillian Norman Harris

Freddie Prickett Jr.

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Rosemary H. Register

Donald Andrew Thigpen

Barbara Marie Clements

Ruby Davis Cason

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Helen Potter Hill

Irvin M. Reynolds

Betty Gole Snider Pulliam

Luvie Grant

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Harold Glennie Peebles

Rosa Edwards

Eugene "Blue Boy" Smith

Friday, December 08, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017

Dexter Mashun "Dex" Martin

Sara Stone Wansley

Wayne Thurmond Pickard

Daisy Ansley

Earl Wallace Marshall

Mary Frances Morris Gibson

Helen Levine McCord

Roy B. Jones

Billy Wells

Edwin Bentley

Levonder Bradshaw

Benjamin Bruce Blasingame

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Elaine Baxter Denton

Jewell Morris Williamson

Donald Hampton

Russell Richards