Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Updated

Roy Clemmons

Alberta Cummings

Bennie Hines

Barbara Ingram

Jessie Ray

Nathaniel Tyus

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Bernistine B. Lewis

Lucille S. Bride

Thomas A. Pinson

Richard Andrews, Sr.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Doris C. Legget

Summer G. maturely

Deborah E. Osborne

Laura L. Parker

Edyth S. Plunkett

Diana S. Richards

Willie Ricks

William S. Turner

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Patrice O. Ashley

Lois Blanchard

Hornsby L. Brown, Sr.

Darlene F. Burley

Camilla C. Collins

Marvin H. Land

Virgil N. Lewis, Jr.

Ashley B. Reed

Wille J. Roberts

Jack K. Smith

Margaret H. Stevens

Steven V. Strouble

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Christine S. Baldwin

Darlene F. Burley

Camilla C. Collins

Grady Gay

Anne P. Poss

James D. Smith

Henry Thomas

Turlene D. Wells

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Ray F. Beckum

Huey Carithers

John A. Cummings

Verna Mae Embry

Oliver F. Garner

Terry Griffin

Jame Kelley

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Polly Hobbs Burkey

Huey Carithers

Betty Sue Chalker

Ashea Durham

Joe Johnson

Charles  McDonald

Bobby Lewis Story

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Lorraine Batten

John B. Brassell

Sam Brunson

Margaret Frauhiger

Harold Hammett

Lewis Johnson

Duncan A. Sessoms

Orian A. Wilson

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Lanie H. Bentley

Anthony J. Cascino

Marsha L. Stewart

William Usry

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Ronnie Lee Baker

James Douglas King

Marie Lowe

Donna R. Prather

Julie Carr Taylor

Elizabeth Mitts Anderson

George Thomas Drake

Charles Eugene English, III

Ernest Bush Hadden

Mary Evelyn Hamiliton

Wayne Lanier “Toot” Jackson

Patricia "Pat" Smith Kitchens

Mary Frances McDaniel

Harry Nealey

Wanda Marie Thomas

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Dorothy L. Archer

Joyce M Boggess

Orlando M. Collins

Billie G. McCarty

Robert H. Murphy

Robert L. Murray

Freddie Paschal

Robert Paul

Louise B. Ray

J.H. Usry, Jr.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

David C. Adkins

Quontavious Battle

Marion McNair, Sr.

Cornelia  Milford

Mary Ann  Williams

Chrissy Zimmerman

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Doris Baker

James Bramlett

William Blackwell Jr.

Bettie Blair

Asa Cruz

Garnsy Grissom

Mildred Hester

Helena Ivey

Dr. Michael Molitor

Perry Tam

Dorothy Taylor

Betsy Yarborough

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Jacquelyn Kendrick Atkins

Mary Boatwright Carter

Billy David Gant

 Joyce Darlene Green Harley

Josephine V. Harrison

Lula Bell Ivey Hobbs

Franklin Jones

Dessie M. O'Neal

Michael Grant Purdy

Betsy Gibson Yarborough

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Antonio D. Bailey

Linda J. Hattaway

Pearlie M. Lambert

Joann Rogers

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Mary H. Calhoun

Christine Clark

Anne H. Dozier

Lenora Hampton

Betty H. Lake

Richard Welling, Sr.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Marjorie J. Allen

Charlie C. Ivery

Norris F. Long

Antonio Moss

Lottie M. Muns

Albert Wallace

John H.Widener

Rosie M. Yarbough

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Paula J. Elswick

Paula K. Oliphant

Melvin Todd

Eugene T. Chalker

Martha Bennett

James Evans, Jr.

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Ruby Floyd

Jimmy Hammock

Joseph Jackson

Milton Keene

Karen Pearson

Robert Smith Jr.

James Wiley

Charles Willingham

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Vickie Crawford

Larion Daniels

Timika T. Ealy

Joyce Ann Tucker

Za’Quana Hampton

Robin Johnson

Isabelle King

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Mary Wrenn-Adkins  

Nathaniel Burley

Bernard N. Danner

Lawrence A. Flynn

Edward A. Gerkitz

Brenda Hill

Gary S. Hinman

Luther H. Moore, Jr.

Benjamin Murray

James F. Newsome

Arthur R. Walker

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Roselle D. Burt

Gene M. Green

Mary Johnson

Jeanie L. McCuin

Jerico D Moore

Luther H. Moore, Jr.

Benjamin Murray

Troy Smalley

James M. Story

Laverne M. Usry

Viola R. Watts

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Sue Lee Evans

Mary Stockton-Hill

Harry Lynn Kitchens

Rhonda L. Marshall

Tommy Story Sr.

Mamie Waterhouse

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Daniel T. Farr, Sr.

Bennie Bens

James D. Dunn

Lewis  Harbeson, Jr.

Tommy J. Langley

Rossie H. Lewis

Norris McCord, Jr.

Thelma L. Perkins

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Ronnie Smith

Vicki A. Batrous

Jennell K. Clark

Steve Ferguson

Martha L. Gunn

Randy Jones

Tommy E. Kitchens

Louise W. Mencken

Robert B. Moore

Connie G. Rabun

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Viola S. Avera

Willie H. Hobbs

David Holley

Jacob W. Quarles

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Johnnie M. Harris

Barbara H. Clemons

Stephanie Grant-Lowe

Charles T. Hanson, Sr.

Johnny P. Hobbs

Minnie L. Lewis

Jacqueline Murray

Deputy Joshua Ryer, Jr.

Grady P. Wyatt

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Elizabeth D. McGlauflin

Paulette M. Smith

Dorothy E. Chalker

Robert L. Davis

Rosia D. Mason

Alvester Sheffield, Jr.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

JC Ballard

Gordon E. Evans

Dorothy “Dot” Marsh

Miriam S. Shelton

"Chad" Davin Starnes

“Kitty” Rivers Tarver

H. “Rose” Wells

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Robert T Baity

Anna Bell Ivey

Frances W Johnson

Wayne A Kennedy

Steven Rhodes

Mae Bell Harris Ruff

Wendy Jackson Simons

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Betty J. Cain

Donald Cason

Miriam T. Lewis

Ammie Lott

Blinda D. Neal

Kellie “K.C.” Stevens

Shirley A. Whitaker

Monday, December 31, 2018

Suzanne H. Keck

Robert E. Landrum, Sr.

Raymond Lawrence

Pamela Lindsey

Myra Hamilton Pettis

Mary M. Reese

Charles P. Schell Jr.

Kimberly R. Whitten

James Lee Wilcher

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Kathy L. Baity

Deion S. Bradshaw

James “Gene” Brown

Charles W. Cosby

Betty L. G. Kendrick

Dorothy L. J. Martin

Tenisha S. McNair

Evelyn Moore

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Alton Andrews

Emmer P. Daniels

Vickie  D. Flournoy

Hubert D. Haire Jr.

Jessie Lee Ivey

Bobby L. May

Herbert McNair Sr.

Anthony C. Moss

Gregory Sturgis

Nancy C. Thompson

Fannie Mae Wiley

John E. Williams

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Johnie R. Roberts

Bennie L. Calhoun

Louise  C. Gay

Jefferson Lampp Sr.

Kenneth C. Nelson Sr.

Marvin Sim Sr

Bonnie M. Webb

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Richard Williford

Cleo Q. Rayfield

Frances  Cummings

Roy Lee Wilson, Jr.

Griffin B. Pollard, Jr.

Margie E. Bennett

Elizabeth Jervey

Thomas  Lampp Sr.

Virginia Whitaker

Maggie Montgomery

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Mary  Gilliam

Austin Bayne Kelley

Bobby Kitchens

Margaret McFadden

James  “Jim” Mullis

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Pat Niemann

Brenda J. Dukes

Christene Dean

Edwin J. Hobbs

Willie  R.  Kitchens

Mary A. Quinn

Jeb S. Schiller, Sr

Becky Tucker

Sterling Walker, Jr.

L.M. Wiley

Jermaine Williams

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Glenn D. Boggess

Alton R. Gheesling

Judy B. Harris

Sherri C. Hobbs

Willie R. Kitchens

John B. Smith

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Ruby Mae T. Adkins

Reggie Hinton

Mary Jane J. Hunt

Milledge Jackson, Jr.

Michael A. Pool

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Jennifer Landrum

Louise Poss

Michelle Williams

Marie Hall Smith

James “J.J.” Gunn

Preston L. Brown

Connie Holsonbake

Frances Clark

Ethel L. Strang

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

George E. Abney

John Alvin Downs

Billy "Ray" Ray Reid

Angela "Shelia" Mance

Lynn Craig Hunter

Friday, October 12, 2018

Geneva Collins Clay

Shawn Dingus

Steven Anthony Hayes

Clifton Hobbs

Oscar "Sam" Maddox

Elmer Miller

Robert Poss Sr.

Willie Rogers Jr.

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Ernestine Sullivan

Cynthia Knight  Cason

Jeffery Clark Cason

Lance Warren Hendrix

Bill Presnell

James E.Broxton

Lera Beth Walters

Barbara Anne Pearson

Robert Edward Neal

Anthony Czoka

Charlie Lee Taylor

Billy A. Lowe

Mitchell E. Welch, Sr.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Grace R. Curtis

John Greene Dyer Jr

Lucy R. Gammons

Rema B. Hampton

Otis Harrison

Avice Hinton

Raymond L. Lamb Sr

Carrie E. Luke

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Anna Charles Hollis

Tron Demetrius Lampkin

Jimmy Lee Steptoe

Harold (Chip) Wallace

David Harold Welch

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Doris Rhodes Burnett

Deacon Willie Jackson

Lewis B. Johnson Jr.

Martha Lokey Lovett

Martin Bernard Spitz

Joi Denise Washington

Betsy Weir

Calvin Lee Young