Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Debbie Bentley

Susan Cranford

Jean Moore Grant

George L. Hancock

Kayla Jaqita Harris

Larunda P. Howard

Carolyn A. Langford

Kaitlynn Lay

Odell Lazenby

Mary Ann Morgan

Clara Moss

Betty Anne Phillips

George W. Poss

Mary B. Sheppard

Billy Weathers

Barbara E. Williams

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Doris W. Belcher

Alice Benkoski

Debbie Bentley

Bobby E. Borroughs

Wayne Dupree

Alice P. Hammock

William L. Hawkins

Benny R. Haywood

Geraldine A. Hinesley

Austin Ivery, Jr.

Nonie Ivey

Floyd S. Johnson

Ollie C. McCullar

Lucille Calhoun Morris

Mildred Neal

Annie M. Palmer

Johnnie Lewis Walker

Tony R. Wells

Janie M. Williams

Dora Winfrey

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Florence R. Bradshaw

Barbara Daniel

Mary C. Denton

Billy Eugene Elmore

Dorothy Faglier

Diana Lee Gant

Ralph Gordon Gay

Wheeler Hall

Leona B. Hawthorne

Donald E. Kendrick

Donald Kitchens

Michael McCullough

Ruben Robinson, Jr

Doris H. Smith

Kimet N. Woolsey, Sr.

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Jessie Brown

Sherman Collins

Alethia Ferguson

Randy Johnson

Gladys Rodgers

Linda Rowland

Jessie Smith

Carl T. Tankersley

Margaret Wilson

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Jeremiah Blanchard

Opal Dillard

Lucretia Greenway

Carrie Grier

Billy Hill

Mamie Hill

Rita Howard

Oran Hunt

Ray Lampp

Jessica Lazenby

Joyce Luckey

Mary Mathis

Angel Santiago

Barbara Simmons

Margaret Whitaker

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Bill Anderson

Melba Ansley

Cristal Clark

Bobby Dupree

Johnnie Mae Hobbs

Delores Huff

Joyce Hughes

Lorene Markins

Milton Moss

Lawrence Phillips

Dorothy Reese

Inge Riley

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Detroit Amerson Sr.

Mamie Lou Butler

Harrell Coker

Willie  Copeland

Patricia Curtis Hair

Dorothy M. Hobbs

Carolyn H. Kitchens

Purkie Lou Murray

Ralph E. Starling, Jr

Katherine L. Taylor

Rachel Tullis

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Barbara Kemp

LaTrenda Jackson

Bryant Neal

Marsha Norman

Angela Putnam

Lucille Sims

Margaret Thompson

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Ronald Clark Abbott

Edith L. Bennett

Benjamin Chavous

Dennis Lee Cloud

James L Hall

Kristi Henagan

Eugene Hill, Jr

Randrekus B. Jones

Betty Duffie-Lunsford

Helen W. Ramsey

Johnnie B Swain

William C. White, II

Jerry T. Wright

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Updated

Mary L. Burgamy

Catherine K.Few

James H. Gentry

Daisy L. Grant

Alice Higginbottom

George Allen Lokey

Mary Maxwell

Schwann Wideman

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Derwin Ware Adkins

Chad Hadden

Albert Hollimon, Jr.

Debra L. Johns

Kathryn C. Marsh

Wanda Pitts

James E. Rogers

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Gerald Baker Sr.

Bill Bales

Eugene W. Gerlach

John W. Goodson

Andre A. Green

Jack Smallwood Jr.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Virginia Bolster

Wayne Allan Butts

Susan Crawley

Daniel H.Curry

Kim Bailey Helmly

Mildred A. Hobbs

John Kendrick, II

Lindy D. McTier

Robert C. Pruet, Sr.

Jacqueline Plant Fincher-Prudhomme

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Doris J. Banks

Daniel H. Curry

Chester Kitchens

Barbara Lucas

Venessa McCorkle

Mary E. McDaniel

Gary M. Thompson

Antiowne L. Walker

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

William Ansley

Jonette Bell

Charlotte Bullard

TC Dawson

Thomas Hill

Betty McGuyton

Robert Smith

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Victor Emanuel Hill

Essie Lene Jackson

Carl Randy Morris

Miriam Peebles

Rebecca B. Reese

Willie C. Shirley

Wilma W. Wells

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Dorothy H. Autry

Wendy K. Boone

Diane Stone Cannon

Millard Pete Gilmer

Janeth B. Gimore

Doris E. Inglett

Freddie Lonergan

Jewel A. McCord

Joanne S.Palmer

Jewell B. Poss

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Betty McEroy

Angela McGahee

George Richards

Lewis Richardson

Brenda Simmons

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Margueritte Barber

Joshua Chazelle

James Foster

Nina Gunnels

Brenda Hampton

Vernice Hintz

Marie Miller

Buck Parris

Harold Sturgis

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Lynn Black

Roger Boggs

Jerry Brinkley

Ira Embry Sr.

Willis Johnson

James Love

Daisy Lowe

Julian Miles

Madora Reese

Boyd Reeves

James Tam Jr.

DIane Thompson

Rita Weathers

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Michelle Ansley

Walter Ballard Jr.

Raymond Howard Jr.

Charod Hudson

Keith Johnson

Elma Lazenby

Lewis Newsome

Vincent Verdecchia

Rita Weathers

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Edward Arrington Sr.

Debra Bales

Margueritte Barber

Marie Cody

John Cummings

Matthew Cummings

John Griffin

Anne Hammond

Leonard Johnson

Louis Johnson

Brenda Jones

Thomas Lampp

Michael McTier

Wade Palmer

Thomas Robins

Michael Rubenstein

Rolando Wentz

Carolyn West

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Troy Bennett

Pettie Clark

Joey Davis

Sherry Edwards

Wayne Hobbs

Jessie Layton

Max McTier

Annie Mitts

Cheryl Newsome

Rev. Tony Seals

Linda Swann

Lisa Usry

Ernest Wilkerson

Mary Williams

Mildred Wilson

George Yates

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Gwendolyn Adkins

David Bales

Joyce Beasley

Myrtis Clements

Bruce Finuf

William Harper Jr.

Lillie Harris

Debbie Jones

Bobby McGahee

Linda Pevytoe

Thelma Prickett

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Charles Cameron Jr.

David Duffy

Jack Hatcher

Judy Hudson

Patsy Poss

James Poston Sr.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Myrtis Curry

Mildred Clifton

Doris Dunham

Lewis Johnson

Michelle Kelley

Pamela Lester

LuAnn Levesque

Keith Milburn

Michael Paschall

Jesse Reese

Richard Scott

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Rosezina Culpepper

Lola Harris

Lee Ivey, Sr.

Willie W. Kendrick

Joseph C. Langham

Peggy Ann Robins

Clarence Stribling

Rosa Wimberly

Michael Wylie, Sr.

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Alberta Callahan

Violet Banks

James Gentry

Ronald Goldman

Curtis Grant

Sybil Inglett

Robert Johnson Jr.

Frances Watson

William Wiggins

Carrie Williams

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Acie Dunn Sr

Willie Heard

Andrew Hobbs

Sgt. Albert Hopkins Jr.

Shirley Knox

Walter Landrum Jr.

Kevin Prescott

Julian Williams Jr.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Jimmy Bohler

Virginia Chalker

Rhonda Goforth

Mary Goldman

Mary Langford

Thomas Maxwell

Lois Morris

Judith Thomas

Jesse Williford

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Charles J. Barrow

Beatrice Y. Brown

James Leverette

Irvin McNair, Jr.

Thomas L. Mobley

Margie M. Roberts

Francis M. Smith

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Ronald Anderson Sr.

Harry Avery Sr.

Jeffery Berry

Earl Coe

Lucy Crawford

Theresa Espiritu

Mattie Grant

John Gunby

James Hawkins

Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Updated

Nancy Marie Kent Bennett

Issac Cullens

Carol M. Keith

Grady Key

Shirley Ann Edmonds Langham   

Donald Marlow Newman, Sr.

Henry Ramirez

David Ramsey

Scott Rickerson

Faye Stamey

Elan Greyson Warthaw

Darrell Michael Withrow

Arnold Wood

Thomas A. Wood, Jr.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Troy Hatchett

Gloria Heard

Jimmy Lancaster

James Linnenkohl

Irene Moore

Hildred Newsome

John Roqemore

Yvonne Sandifer

Cecil Toney

McCleveland Tutt Jr.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Gertrude Hamilton

Hattie Johnson

Henry Kennedy Jr.

Sherry Pollaty-McDaniel

Donald Newman Sr.

Larry Nunn

John Roquemore

Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  • Updated

Brittany Nicole Baker 

William Thomas Christie II

Joseph Michael Coessens

Mary Nell Sexton Dellinger

Marion Dupree

Samuel Ray Haney, Sr.

John Henry Ivey

Brenton L Johnson

Eddie Lee Johnson

Wayne Lavarski White

Minnie Bell Wright

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Andrew Bolander

Keven Hill

Jeanne Lewter

Herman May

Tereatha Nwankwo

Mary Shelton

Loretta Stutz

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Edward Hannah Jr.

Joann Kirven

Susan Padgett

Janet Pruet

Marian Tucker

Matthew Williams

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Charles Brickhouse

Beauty Cummings

Robert Farr

Mildred Harvey

John Howard

Gaynor Newsome

Katie Paul

James Peebles

Richard Radford Sr.

Helen Raymundo

Clara Widener

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

Josephine Allen

Sandra Beasley

Alred Bryant

Gene Chalker

Christine Edwards

Robert Langford

James Little

Jamie Moss

Betty Sewell-Parish

Percy Paschal

Katie Paul

Annette Ruff

Julian Stanley Jr.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Willard Askew Sr.

Sampson Berry Sr.

Willie Climons

John Cummings

Joseph Harris Sr.

Herman Pevytoe

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Updated

Vernishtine Bell

Peter Danielson

Anthony Hudson

Elizabeth King

Ronald Prince

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

William Bennett

Kerry Burnsed Jr.

Johnnie Carter

Marjorie Dalton

Barry Hemphill

Norman Martin

Jeremiah Moore Sr.

Gregory Waltz

Priscilla Winfrey

Maye Zieger

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Martha Blair

Barbara Chalker

Vicki Davis

James Grissom Sr.

Marion Harris

Robert Jackson

Betty Jennings

Burnette Johnson

Celeste Malden

Snelling Moment Sr.

Ida Reese

Joann Smith

Barney Wells Jr.

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Rico Alonzo Burley

Janie Lois Butler

Charles R. Chalker

Wilson D’Antignac

David Dawson

Ellen B. Hood

Bonnie J. Skinner

Agnes L. Taylor

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Mattie Crawford

Margret Daniel

Mattie Frails

Henry Franklin Sr.

Wallace Hadden

Randy Kendrick

Jovonte King

Sylvia Knopsnyder

Grace Langford

Karen Mays

Betty Phillips

Alice Sisk

Patricia Smith

Agnes Taylor

JoAnn Vondenkamp

Margree Wilson

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Marcus Cason

John Crenshaw Jr.

Mattie Hatcher

Mary McNair

Garry Simons

Walter Young