Obituaries

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Joel Adkins

Rev. Tony E. Bowman

Loyd Brooks

Deron B. Drake

Mike Fowler

Marion (Gus) Hubert

Lissie M. Johnson

Eddie D. Jones

Robert C. Kirkland

Tina L. Newsome

Mae G. Norris

Betty D. Parker

Larry E. Peterson

Jammie W. Smith, Sr.

James E. Tanksley

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

William D. Corley

Bella D. Dinger

Bostyn M. Dinger

Bryson I. Dinger

Crystal E. Schaefer

Robert C Swain

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Emmie Ruth Clark

“Gene” Dellinger

Edmond Green

James L. Hampton, Sr.

Larry Murray

Cemonia Randall, Jr.

Lisa Jane Smith

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Eddie Fountain Jr

Loretta Crew Harden

Margaret L. Hardy

Sandra H. McMichael

Herbert Purvis, Jr

Eugenia L.Taylor

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Estella Bailey

Jamie Crawford

Wayne Dawson

Cecil Finch

Jimmie Finley

Lucille Higdon

Donald Pilgrim

Kathy Smith

Shelley Stewart

Charlotte Walker

Buddy Boy Lyons

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Betty Joyce Carr

James W. Hamilton

Linda Neal Holt

Louise McCommons

Gerald W. McGahee

Wayne Norris

Sam Roberts

Pansy Reese Rogers

Terry Joseph Usry

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Betty Jean Carter

Antonio G. Hill

Tommy L. Hinton

Floyd Montgomery, Jr.

Pansy Mae F.Moss

Jeffrey M. Poston, Sr

Joseph S. Wells, Jr.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Johnnie Mae Ballard

James Evans

Eugene C. Gunby

Regina S. Johnson

Rico Onasis Moore

Willie E. Reese, Sr.

Monday, August 19, 2019

Roy Clemmons

Alberta Cummings

Bennie Hines

Barbara Ingram

Jessie Ray

Nathaniel Tyus