Obituaries

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Urodee Bell

Glenn A. Bohler

Johnny D’Antignac

Norman DesRosiers

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Amos Couch

Robert Cummings

Virginia Daniels

Maitland Hobbs

Joan Iddins

William Mabry

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Edward W. Clary, Sr.

Shirley M. Davis

Lanie M. Kendrick

Patrick S. Martin

Samuel K. Wood

Tuesday, July 06, 2021

Madison Boyd, Jr.

Denese L. Carithers

Cleveland Harris

Ben S. Hicks

Evelyn Moss

Ralph C. Prescott, Sr.

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Barbara S. Cheak

Joe Clowers, Sr.

Iona Fouch

Frankie L. Griffin

Hugh D. Humphrey

John Legander, Jr.

Harold McNeal

Henderson Roberson, Jr.

Inez M. Stephens

Sonya F. Usry

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Kaye H. Anderson

Henry T. Brantley

James Evans

Patsy A. Faglier

Lynwood D. Few, Sr.

James A. Ivey, Jr.

Deacon Rufus Moore

Lewis Wells

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Gordon Arrington Jr.

Henry T. Brantley

Charles D. Joyner

Dorothy Mae Pettett

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Joseph E. Butts

Hattie M. Gray

Eva Grissom-Green

Marguerita Hightower

Leon Hill

Barbara M. Judson

Ruby C. Miles

Martha M. Moss

Burnadine Roberts

Christopher Rushing

Tuesday, June 01, 2021
  • Updated

Eva Green

Courtney Greene

Robert Hudson

Dennis Kitchens

Carlotta Leverett

Issac Martin

Dennis May

Tommy Newsome

Sara Phillips

Hattie Walton

Frances Wells

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Johnnie W. Carter

Nancy Y. Dunaway

Timothy Holsomback

Jerry Neal

James D. Nicholson

Ocie Lowe Stockton

Rayshaun K. Walker