Thurs., Dec. 7
Jimmy Josey
Shirley May
June Spaulding
Naomi Fountain



Thurs., Nov. 30
Dexter Martin
Sara Wansley
Wayne Pickard
Daisy Ansley



Thurs., Nov. 23
Roy B. Jones
Billy Wells
Edwin Bentley
Levonder Bradshaw
Ben Blasingame



Thurs., Nov. 9
Mabel Woods
Lois Harris
Maureen Smith



Thurs., Nov. 2
Elaine Baxter Denton
Jewell Morris Williamson
Donald Hampton
Russell Richards



Thurs., Oct. 26
Bobby Wayne Akers Sr.
Margaret Jordan Carr



Thurs., Oct. 19
Betty Gay
Leon Buffington
Louis McCorkle
Willie Story
Shirley Green



Thurs., Oct. 5
Robert N. Wilson Jr.
Carolyn Keene
Margurite "Bait" Lockhart









Recent Obituaries
Thurs., Dec. 7
Thurs., Nov. 30
Thurs., Nov. 23
Thurs., Nov. 9
Thurs., Nov. 2
Thurs., Oct. 26
Thurs., Oct. 19
Thurs., Oct. 5
Thurs., Sept. 28
Thurs., Sept. 21
Thurs., Sept. 14
Thurs., Sept. 7




McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress