Thurs., Sept. 3, 2015
Gladys Bramlett
Karen L. Cousins
Phanuel E. Grider



Thurs., Aug. 27, 2015
GL. Mae Byrum
Asbery Ficklin
Col. Richard E. Hawes
Ruby Huff
Jerome Johnson
Marjorie Luckey
Peggy Stewart
Clois W. Witt



Thurs., Aug. 20, 2015
Betty Bozeman
Dr. Charles Dendler
Nelson Fuller
Harold Hayes
Shelia Hohnhorst
Sherry Maxwell
Patricia Newsome
Jeffery Smith
John Waller Sr.
Jobe Wood



Thurs., Aug. 13, 2015
George Ashmore
Virginia Cheatham
Patricia H. McGill
Dean R. Reid
Dr. David L. Ruehle
Rubye A. Schrader
Terry Taylor
Tommy Thompson



Thurs., Aug. 6, 2015
Thomas J. Bailey
“Qua” Cummings
Margaret Inglett
Martha McLendon
Dean Reid
Cecil Richardson



Thurs., July 30, 2015
Kathleen Cason
William Griffin
Danny Ivey
Dorothy Reed



Thurs., July 23, 2015
Helen E. Epps
Justin Hutcherson
Faye R. Kitchens



Thurs., July 16, 2015
Tim Carson
Grace R. Fowler
Fredericka D. Hill
Faith Lokey
Gordon Love
Wayne Perdue
Ava D. Rodgers
Frank “Tim” Sikes









Recent Obituaries
Thurs., Sept. 3, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 27, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 20, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 13, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 6, 2015
Thurs., July 30, 2015
Thurs., July 23, 2015
Thurs., July 16, 2015
Thurs., July 9, 2015
Thurs., July 2, 2015
Thurs., June 25, 2015
Thurs., June 18, 2015




McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress