Thurs., July 16, 2015
Tim Carson
Grace R. Fowler
Fredericka D. Hill
Faith Lokey
Gordon Love
Wayne Perdue
Ava D. Rodgers
Frank “Tim” Sikes



Thurs., July 9, 2015
Billy G. Bowick
Ellen K. Kennedy
Janice Picone
C.R. Wilson



Thurs., July 2, 2015
George Brassell
Barbara B. Bullock
W.C. Land
Mary C. Norris
Kori E. Penna
James A. Steele, Jr.



Thurs., June 25, 2015
Amanda Bagley
Jane Guerrant
Doris Jenkins
Zola Kennedy
Mary Norris
James Steele



Thurs., June 18, 2015
Frances M. Bradley
Janet A. Evans
Hugh A. Ferguson
John T. McCorkle
Kendall J. McCoy
Janie Nolley
Rachel Veneklasen



Thurs., June 11, 2015
Wilfred A. Bellamy
Lottie P. Carlton
Christopher Harper
Frances M. Hobbs
Danny W. Kendrick
Betty J. Love.



Thurs., June 4, 2015
Thelma E. Banning
Wilfred A. Bellamy
Cerlondo T. Gibson
Lynwood Johnson
Henry S. Lindsey
Donald Newsome Sr.
Janice M. Noggle
Gloria J. Williams
Willie B. Willis



Thurs., May 28, 2015
Mary A. Dukes
Betty J. Falkinburg









Recent Obituaries
Thurs., July 16, 2015
Thurs., July 9, 2015
Thurs., July 2, 2015
Thurs., June 25, 2015
Thurs., June 18, 2015
Thurs., June 11, 2015
Thurs., June 4, 2015
Thurs., May 28, 2015
Thurs., May 21, 2015
Thurs., May 14, 2015
Thurs., May 7, 2015
Thurs., April 30, 2015




McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress

McDuffie Progress